Obituaries

McIlfatrick (Dunloy)

May 16, 2019

McIlfatrick (Dunloy), Noel Thursday 16 May 2019 (Peacefully but unexpectedly)

View and Comment

O'Kane (Dunloy)

May 11, 2019

O'Kane (Dunloy), Patrick Saturday 11 May 2019

View and Comment

McGilligan (Dunloy)

May 09, 2019

McGilligan (Dunloy), Eliza Jane (Betty) Thursday 09 May 2019

View and Comment

Connolly (Magherahoney)

May 08, 2019

Connolly (Magherahoney), Patsy Wednesday 08 May 2019

View and Comment

O'Kane (Ballerin)

May 02, 2019

O'Kane (Ballerin), James Thursday 02 May 2019

View and Comment

McKinney (Portstewart & formerly Garvagh)

April 30, 2019

McKinney (Portstewart & formerly Garvagh), Seoirse Tuesday 30 April 2019

View and Comment

McGlade (Glenullin)

April 27, 2019

McGlade (Glenullin), Mary Saturday 27 April 2019

View and Comment

Dempsey (Kilrea)

April 18, 2019

Dempsey (Kilrea), Vera Thursday 18 April 2019

View and Comment

Traynor

April 17, 2019

Traynor, Eugene Wednesday 17 April 2019

View and Comment

McGuckian (née McMullan)

April 15, 2019

McGuckian (née McMullan), Brigid Monday 15 April 2019

View and Comment
Page 1 of 7 Next →